Skip to main content
Notre Dame 5 Star University
University Library

 

 

 

Library Announcements

Maintenance Scheduled on Taylor & Francis Online 4.12.18-5.12.18

by Jeannine McCartney-Johnson on 2018-11-30T13:30:44+08:00 | Comments

Greetings from the Library,

Please be advised that due to scheduled site maintenance, some functionality on Taylor & Francis Online will be unavailable.  

Users will still be able to search, browse and read articles on Taylor & Francis Online, but users will not be able to register, edit account information, purchase content, or activate tokens/e-prints during this period.
 

  • Tuesday 4/12/18 1pm AWST/4pm AEST -  Wednesday 5/12/18 5am AWST / 8am  AEST

Looking for other resources in your subject area?... Try our Subject Guides
Need a bit of help with your research or referencing?... Contact your Liaison Librarian or your Library
Got a question?... 
AskUs
If you'd like to recommend another resource, we'd like to hear from you... Recommend a Title


 Add a Comment

0 comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.

  Archive



  Back to Blog Home
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...