Religious Education

Australian database containing in-depth coverage of the learning, teaching and management issues facing all teaching professionals.

Combines full-text religion and theology journals with indexed articles, essays and reviews from the American Theological Library Association. Includes Catholic Periodical literature index (CPLI)

A major collection of journals, books, conference papers and citations relating to all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, including specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing. 

Provides access to education literature and resources, including the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.

This collection provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.

Academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos for scholars in most disciplines, from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

Leading Australasian magazines, newspapers, newswires, biographies, reference books and an image collection of photos, maps and flags.

Google Scholar helps you find scholarly research on the internet.

Collection of articles in the Social science and humanities area covering Australia's political, economic and social affairs.

Full-text collection covering topical and historical indigenous studies issues within the global community.

An archive of journals, books, images, newspapers and primary sources, particularly strong in the humanities and social sciences. 

Provides a wide range of periodicals on all aspects of religion, covering formal theological studies of major religions, recent trends and scholarly thought.