Find the best databases for your research.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Digital Theatre+ partners with top theatre companies, industry experts, and scholars to offer a growing collection of full-length productions and educational resources. The database includes recordings of live performances in theatre, ballet, opera, and classical music, along with interviews, behind-the-scenes insights, study guides, and plot summaries.
An education database comprised of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books.
Provides a single access point to four multidisciplinary databases: ProQuest Central full-text journals, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global, Academic Complete ebooks and Academic Video Online.
Provides extensive multidisciplinary full-text content from journals, magazines, news sources, trade publications, case studies, market and industry reports, business cases, and more.
Access to the world's most comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations and theses from universities globally.
A comprehensive teaching, learning, and research destination of scholarly journals, videos, dissertations, reference work, grey literature, popular news sources, and more for the discipline of education.
Contains a diverse range of psychology and counselling content including journals, therapy videos, counselling transcripts, news, dissertations and more.
Explores the Bible’s impact and influence on the development of classical and modern day literature.
Copyright © 2024 The University of Notre Dame Australia | CRICOS Provider Code: 01032F | TEQSA PRV12170 | RTO Code 0064
