Business Guide
Use this guide as your starting point to access essential business information and resources for your research. Find resources relevant to various aspects of business, including industry reports, market analysis, company profiles, and more
Business Topics
Click on Topic Guides on the left-hand menu to find a collection of pathfinders to information resources relevant specific business topics.
These databases are good sources of information for all business-related topics, including company information and industry profiles.
Company history and listing information for ASX listed companies, markets, and financial data, allowing in depth research and analysis.
Ibisworld is a comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research, Industry Risk Ratings and Company Research for global sectors, Australia, UK, US, and China.
Offers company intelligence and industry analysis across every major sector globally. Content includes industry profiles, case studies, deals and news.
Peer-reviewed, full text journals articles and case studies that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world. Includes access to Harvard Business Review.
Social Sciences databases containing books, journals, case studies and open access material in subject areas such as business, education, library studies and management.
Databases are huge, searchable directories of journals and other scholarly publication types.
You will find peer reviewed journal articles by searching the Library's various databases - some key databases for this discipline are linked below.
Searching FiNDit is another way to research and allows you to discover all of the Library's print and electronic resources from the one place. Find FiNDit on the Library homepage.
Copyright © 2024 The University of Notre Dame Australia | CRICOS Provider Code: 01032F | TEQSA PRV12170 | RTO Code 0064
