Notre Dame 5 Star University
University Library

 

 

University Library: Contact Us

 

Contact Us


Contact a specific library staff member
  |  Contact a Liaison Librarian  |  Access Issues? Click Here...

Contact Information

Benedict XVI Medical Library
Loans Desk 02 8204 4351 Street Address 160 Oxford St
Email sydney.benedictxvilibrary@nd.edu.au   Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Manager Morgann Quilty Postal Address PO Box 944
Map Location  Campus Map  |  Google Map   Broadway NSW 2007
______________________________________________________________________________________
Broome Campus Library
Loans Desk 08 9192 0644 Street Address Guy St
Email broome.library@nd.edu.au   Broome WA 6725
Manager Mary-Ann Anderson (Acting) Postal Address PO Box 2287
Map Location Campus Map  |  Google Map   Broome WA 6725
______________________________________________________________________________________
Craven Law Library
Loans Desk 08 9433 0740 Street Address 32 Mouat St
Email fremantle.cravenlibrary@nd.edu.au   Fremantle WA 6160
Manager Mary-Ann Anderson (Acting) Postal Address PO Box 1225
Map Location Campus Map  |  Google Map   Fremantle WA 6959
______________________________________________________________________________________
Galvin Medical Library
Loans Desk 08 9433 0255 Street Address 38 Henry St
Email fremantle.galvinlibrary@nd.edu.au   Fremantle WA 6160
Manager Mary-Ann Anderson (Acting) Postal Address PO Box 1225
Map Location Campus Map  |  Google Map   Fremantle WA 6959
______________________________________________________________________________________
Melbourne Clinical School Library
Loans Desk 03 9216 8888 Street Address 300 Princess Hwy
Email Jocelyn Dixon Werribee VIC 3030
Manager Jocelyn Dixon Postal Address 300 Princess Hwy 
    Werribee VIC 3030
______________________________________________________________________________________
St Benedict's Library
Loans Desk 02 8204 4350 Street Address 1 Grafton St
Email sydney.stbenedictslibrary@nd.edu.au   Chippendale NSW 2008
Manager Michael Cullen Postal Address PO Box 944
Map Location Campus Map  |  Google Map   Broadway NSW 2007
______________________________________________________________________________________
St Teresa's Library
Loans Desk 08 9433 0706 Street Address 32 Mouat St
Email fremantle.stteresaslibrary@nd.edu.au   Fremantle WA 6160
Manager Mary-Ann Anderson (Acting) Postal Address PO Box 1225
Map Location Campus Map  |  Google Map   Fremantle WA 6959
______________________________________________________________________________________
University Librarian
Stephen McVey (located within the St Teresa's Library on the Fremantle Campus)
______________________________________________________________________________________




Contact a specific library staff member

The contact details for specific staff members can be found by searching for them by name on the Staff Directory.

 

Contact a Liaison Librarian

Each School has a Liaison Librarian who can help staff and students of that school to use the Library resources:

All Campuses – Copyright Coordinator Alison Gowers copyright@nd.edu.au
All Campuses – Research Jackie Stevens jackie.stevens@nd.edu.au
     
Broome Maya Levitt maya.levitt@nd.edu.au
     
Fremantle – Academic Enabling Support Centre (AESC) Bob Hoffman bob.hoffman@nd.edu.au
Fremantle – Arts and Sciences Sophie Farrar sophie.farrar@nd.edu.au
Fremantle – Business Anne Greenshields anne.greenshields@nd.edu.au
Fremantle – Education Bob Hoffman bob.hoffman@nd.edu.au
Fremantle – Health Sciences Reeti Brar reeti.brar@nd.edu.au
Fremantle – Law Anne Greenshields anne.greenshields@nd.edu.au
Fremantle – Medicine; Nursing & Midwifery Reeti Brar reeti.brar@nd.edu.au
Fremantle – Philosophy & Theology Sophie Farrar sophie.farrar@nd.edu.au
Fremantle – Physiotherapy Reeti Brar reeti.brar@nd.edu.au
     
Sydney – Arts & Sciences, Philosophy & Theology Michael Cullen michael.cullen@nd.edu.au
Sydney – Business & Law Lea Dawson lea.dawson@nd.edu.au
Sydney – Education Michael Cullen michael.cullen@nd.edu.au
Sydney – Medicine Rachel Fallowfield rachel.fallowfield@nd.edu.au
Sydney – Nursing & Midwifery Morgann Quilty morgann.quilty@nd.edu.au
     
Werribee – Medicine Jocelyn Dixon jocelyn.dixon@nd.edu.au